Department of Mathematics

Departmental committee for LOCF

Departmental committee for the adoption and implementation of UGC – Learning Outcomes based Curriculum Framework (LOCF) for Undergraduate Education from A.Y. 2021-22.

All the members of the Department of Mathematics will be member of this committee.

Sr. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role in LOCF committee
1	Jignasu N. Chauhan	Associate Professor, HOD, and Chairman BoS	Member
2	Dr. Rakhimol V. Issac	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
3	M. L. Joshi	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mrs. Nisha K. Nesadia	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
5	Mr. Parag D. Ajani	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. Punit B. Vadher	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mrs. Miral P. Ambavi	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. M. R. Jadeja	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr. Sajeed I. Ghanchi	Assistant Professor	Member