Shree Manibhai Virani & Smt. Navalben Virani Science College, Rajkot (Autonomous) Affiliated to Saurashtra University, Rajkot BOARD OF STUDIES – MICROBIOLOGY

12thMeeting of Board of Studies in Microbiology Programme: B.Sc. Microbiology Time: 11.00 am Mode: Hybrid

Date: 12.11.2022

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Introductory remarks by the Chairperson
 - Confirmation of MoM & ATR of previous BoS held on 28/04/2022
 - Departmental activities and updates
- 2. Scheme of Learning and Evaluation for Sem.-4 of B.Sc. Microbiology Programme
- 3. Syllabi of all theory & practical courses including Core elective courses of Sem.-4 of B.Sc.

Microbiology Programme

- 4. Syllabi of Theory and Practical courses of DSE cluster courses
- Syllabi & evaluation norms of Part-II: Trans Disciplinary Elective (TDE) course offered by the Department
- Question paper pattern for all theory & practical courses of Sem.-4 of B.Sc. Microbiology programme
- List of paper setters and examiners for all theory & practical courses of B.Sc. Microbiology programme
- 8. Any other agenda with permission of the Chair

Shree Manibhai Virani & Smt. Navalben Virani Science College, Rajkot (Autonomous) Affiliated to Saurashtra University, Rajkot BOARD OF STUDIES – MICROBIOLOGY

12thMeeting of Board of Studies in Microbiology Programme: B.Sc. Microbiology Time: 11.00 am Mode: Hybrid

Date: 12.11.2022

S.No. Name Designation **Presence**/Absence Dr. Neepa Pandhi Head of Department, Chairperson 1. Dr. Datta Madamwar 2. Subject Expert, VC Nominee Subject expert, AC Nominee Dr. Mehul Dave 3. Dr. Chitra Bhattacharya Subject expert, AC Nominee 4. Dr. Madhavi Joshi-Bagtharia Industry Representative 5. Dr. Vasant Jadeja Faculty Member 6. (Dr.) Lt. Hemangi Bhatt Faculty Member 7. Dr. Hitarth Bhatt Faculty Member 8. 9. (Dr.) Vivek Pattani Faculty Member Dr. Rajesh Patel Meritorious PG Alumni 10.

BoS Members: