Shri Manibhai Virani & Smt. Navalben Virani Science College (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Saurashtra University, Rajkot)

Department of Chemistry

10th MEETING OF BOARD OF STUDIES

Programs : B.Sc. Chemistry

Date: 18/12/2021 Mode: hybrid-online/offline mode Time: 10:30 AM

BoS Members:

Sr. No.	Name	Membership	Present/Absent
1.	Dr. K.D. Ladva	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. M. S. Vadodaria	Chairperson	
3.	Dr. P.B. Nariya	Member Secretary	
4.	Dr. D. M. Purohit	Member	
5.	Dr. A. V. Kalavadia	Member	
6.	Dr. B. M. Vadher	Member	
7.	Dr. K. M. Rajkotiya	Member	
8.	Dr. D. N. Joshi	Member	
9.	Dr. S. D. Tala	Member	
10.	Dr. A. Y. Cholera	Member	
11.	Dr. M. M. Savant	Member	
12.	Dr. A. S. Patel	Member	
13.	Dr. P. A. Ambasana	Member	
14.	Dr. Y. J. Fernandes	AC nominated Subject Experts	
15.	Dr. N. P. Kapuriya		
16.	Dr. A. H. Bapodara	Vice-Chancellor Nominated Member - Subject Expert	
17.	Dr. A. C. Pandya	Member from Industry/ Corporate Sector/ Allied Area	
18.	Dr. K. Menpara	Member - Alumnus	

10th MEETING OF BOARD OF STUDIES

Date: 18/12/2021 Mode: hybrid-online/offline mode Time: 10:30 AM

AGENDA

- 1. Confirmation of MoM of previous BoS held on 30/06/2021
- 2. Scheme of Learning and Evaluation for 2nd Sem. of B.Sc. Chemistry program
- 3. Syllabi of all theory & practical courses of Sem.-II of B.Sc. Chemistry program
- 4. Syllabi & evaluation norms of Part-III : Value Added Course/s (VAC) offered by the department
- 5. Question paper pattern for all theory & practical courses of Sem.-II of B.Sc. Chemistry program
- 6. List of paper setters and examiners for all theory & practical courses of B.Sc. Chemistry program
- 7. Any other agenda with permission of the Chair