Shri Manibhai Virani & Smt. Navalben Virani Science College (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to Saurashtra University, Rajkot)

Department of Chemistry 11th MEETING OF BOARD OF STUDIES

Programs : B.Sc. Chemistry

Date: 02/05/2022 Mode: Hybrid mode Time: 11:30 AM

BoS Members:

Sr. No.	Name	Membership	Present/Absent
1.	Dr. K.D. Ladva	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. M. S. Vadodaria	Chairperson	
3.	Dr. P.B. Nariya	Member Secretary	
4.	Dr. D. M. Purohit	Member	
5.	Dr. A. V. Kalavadia	Member	
6.	Dr. B. M. Vadher	Member	
7.	Dr. K. M. Rajkotiya	Member	
8.	Dr. D. N. Joshi	Member	
9.	Dr. S. D. Tala	Member	
10.	Dr. A. Y. Cholera	Member	
11.	Dr. M. M. Savant	Member	
12.	Dr. A. S. Patel	Member	
13.	Dr. P. A. Ambasana	Member	
14.	Dr. Y. J. Fernandes	AC nominated Subject Experts	
15.	Dr. N. P. Kapuriya		
16.	Dr. A. H. Bapodara	Vice-Chancellor Nominated Member - Subject Expert	
17.	Dr. A. C. Pandya	Member from Industry/ Corporate Sector/ Allied Area	
18.	Dr. K. Menpara	Member - Alumnus	

11th MEETING OF BOARD OF STUDIES

Date: 02/05/2022 Mode: Hybrid Mode Time: 10:00 AM

AGENDA

- 1. Confirmation of MoM of previous BoS held on 18/12/2022
- 2. Scheme of Learning and Evaluation for 3rd Semesters of B.Sc. Chemistry program
- 3. Syllabi of all theory & practical courses of 3rd Semesters of B.Sc. Chemistry program
- 4. Syllabi for Co-curricular Courses (CoC)
- 5. List of paper setters for 3rd Semester courses
- 6. List of examiners for practical & theory paper evaluation for 3rd Semester courses
- 7. Question paper pattern for 3rd Semester theory & practical courses
- 8. Any other agenda with permission of the Chair