# Shree Manibhai Virani & Smt. Navalben Virani Science College, Rajkot (Autonomous)

Affiliated to Saurashtra University, Rajkot.

#### **MEETING OF BOARD OF STUDIES - MATHEMATICS**

Date: 28/04/2022 Venue: Hybrid Mode Time: 03:30pm

Offline: Department of Mathematics (Room No. 322)

Online: Link: https://meet.google.com/isn-rshf-iep

#### **AGENDA**

#### Resolutions are required on

- 1. Introductory remarks by Chairperson
  - Confirmation of MoM & ATR of previous BoS held on 18/12/2021
  - Departmental activities and updates
- 2. Scheme of Learning and Evaluation for Sem.-3 of B.Sc. Mathematics program.
- 3. Syllabi of all theory & practical courses of Sem.-3 of B.Sc. Mathematics program.
- 4. Syllabi for DSE course offered to other programs in Sem.-3.
- 5. Syllabi & evaluation norms of Part-III: Career Oriented Course/s (COC) offered by the Department.
- 6. Question paper pattern for all theory & practical courses of Sem.-3 of B.Sc. Mathematics program.
- 7. List of paper setters and examiners for all theory & practical courses of B.Sc. Mathematics program.
- 8. Any other agenda with permission of the Chair.

## Shree Manibhai Virani & Smt. Navalben Virani Science College, Rajkot (Autonomous)

Affiliated to Saurashtra University, Rajkot.

### **BOARD OF STUDIES - MATHEMATICS**

Date: 28/04/2022 Time: 03:30pm Venue: Hybrid Mode

**Platform:** Google Meet

Offline: Department of Mathematics (Room No. 322)
Online: Link: https://meet.google.com/isn-rshf-iep

### **BoS Members: -**

S. No.	Name	Membership	Present / Absent
1.	Mr. Jignasu N. Chauhan	Head of the Department,  Chairman	Present
2.	Dr. Rakhimol V. Issac	Member Secretary	Present
3.	Dr. Samir K. Vaidya	Subject Expert, VC-Nominee	Present
4.	Mrs. Jayshri Joshi	Subject Expert, AC nominee	Present
5.	Mr. V. N. Vaghasia	Faculty member	Present
6.	Mr. M. L. Joshi	Faculty member	Present
7.	Mrs. Nisha K. Nesadia	Faculty member	Present
8.	Mr. Parag D. Ajani	Faculty member	Present
9.	Mr. Punit B. Vadher	Faculty member	Present
10.	Mrs. Miral P. Ambavi	Faculty member	Present
11.	Mr. Jayesh R. Vaghela,	Member from Industry/ Corporate Sector/ Allied Area	Present
12.	Dr. Jeegnesh Bosamiya,	Member Alumnus	Present