Awards & Recognitions

Academic Year Name of Faculty Detail of Awards/ Recognitions Organization
2008 Dr. K. D. Ladva
PG & PhD Guideship Saurashtra University,
Member of Selection Committee for UG Teacher Recruitment.
2009 Counselor IGNOU
2005 Dr. D.M. Purohit
PG & Ph.D. Guideship Saurashtra University
2009 Science Faculty Member & OTC -BOS Chemistry
2008 Dr. Milan S. Vadodaria PG/Ph.D./908/2008 PG & Ph.D. Guideship Saurashtra University
2009 Counselor IGNOU
2009-12 Dr. Naval P. Kapuriya Postdoctoral fellowship
Two US Patents
Ohio state University, USA
2012-13 Best Junior Researcher award Shree M. & N. Virani Science College
2011-12 (Dr.) A. Y. Cholera Counselor IGNOU
2011-12 (Dr.) N. T. Vora Counselor IGNOU


Student Awards/ Recognition:

Admission Year Name of Student Detail of Awards/ Recognitions
2008-09 Sankdecha Dhaval S. University Science Faculty 10th Rank
2009-10 Lavadiya Bhavna R. University Science Faculty 1st Rank
2010-11 Rupareliya Vibha N. University Science Faculty 5th Rank
2011-12 Detroja Dilip GATE Qualified
2012-13 Jalpa Gadara University Science Faculty 2nd Rank
University PG ET 1st Rank
2012-13 Lavadiya Bhavna R. GATE, NET- JRF & LS
2013-14 Gadara Shobhna NET- JRF
2013-14 Savariya Neha NET- LS

Leave a Reply